black sheep!! *-*

Good Morning!!…Well, good afternoon, but for me it´s still early. In rl I’m in my pijama ad I won’t to take a shower now because I want to show you a new blah. creation. This sweet shirt with a honey black sheep. Tyr to view this shirt and don’t say ” Awww”🙂

Hair – Elikatira – Horizon – Bright Blondes

skin – Sorry.Asia – LANA    La Venta Eventa

bubble gum – [PF] – Yum Bubblegum! (Animated/Color Change)

Plugs – Blah. – (Metallic Plane Tunnel Black)

shirt – Blah. –  (My Cozy Cute Shirt – Black Sheep) New!!

Pants – Loop – KickOut Pants V2 / grey / female  Old Group Gift

Shoes  – HOC Apparel – Hocs Lowtops – Classic colors  Marketplace

 

Now I take my shower! xD

Kisses!

 

Leave a Reply

