Like I love You

♪ ♫ Like I Love you

Like I love you ♪ ♫

♪ ♫ Like I like I love you

Cause there aint’t no one like you ♪ ♫

Hair – Vive9 – Duchess Braidin  {Available @Collabor88}

Nails  – {*I <3FashiOn*} –  French Nails with Clock {For [_Stuff in Stock_] Discount!} 

Bag – MONS -Croco Clutch Bag – Sephia   {Available @Back to Black}

Short – Piccara – Denim short brown Newww!!!

Sunglasses – Reek – Park Shades

Shirt – Piccara – Mini tanktop Newww!!!

Tattoo – Piccara – Tonight i’m single Neww!!!

Shoes – Anexx – FringeSweedSneaker_Ivory

2 thoughts on “Like I love You

Leave a Reply

