Miss You – The Rolling Stones

 ♪ ♫ I’ve been holding out so long

I’ve been sleeping all alone

Lord I miss you  ♪ ♫

I’ve been hanging on the phone

 ♪ ♫ I’ve been sleeping all alone

I want to kiss you  ♪ ♫

 ♪ ♫ I’ve been walking in central park

Singing after dark

People think I’m crazy  ♪ ♫

I’ve been stumbling on my feet

 ♪ ♫ shuffling through the street

Asking people, what’s the matter whith you boy??  ♪ ♫


Hair – [e] – Vivid

Skin – *JeSyLiLO* – :::SIS*2*:::*LightSkin*  {available @stuff in stock event}

Nails – …::: Scrub :::…  – Purple Fusion Nails  {subscribe gift}

Bracelet – LeeL – from modern love outfit {very old item}

Necklace – {*I <3FashiOn*} – Antique Monile

Ring – ~Pepper~  – Pieces Ring

Bag – ~Pepper~ – Star Hunter Mesh Bag

Blouse – piccara – Polka Dots Blouse  {available @stuff in stock event}

Mini skirt – R.icielli – Denim miniskirt /blueusa {Valentines Hunt}

Shoes – Mstyle – RIVEA Pumps – Magenta

Leave a Reply

