Still Loving you – Scorpions

♪ ♫ Time, it needs time 
To win back your love again 
I will be there, I will be there  ♪ ♫
Love, only love 
♪ ♫ Can bring back your love someday 
I will be there, I will be there 

♪ ♫ I’ll fight, babe, I’ll fight 
To win back your love again 
I will be there, I will be there 
Love, only love ♪ ♫
Can break down the wall someday 
♪ ♫ I will be there, I will be there 

 ♪ ♫ If we’d go again 
All the way from the start 
I would try to change 
The things that killed our love ♪ ♫
Your pride has built a wall, so strong 
♪ ♫That I can’t get through 
Is there really no chance 
To start once again 
I’m loving you  ♪ ♫

♪ ♫ Try, baby try 
To trust in my love again 
I will be there, I will be there 
♪ ♫ Love, our love 
Just shouldn’t be thrown away 
I will be there, I will be there ♪ ♫

Hair – LoQ – Ouzo

SkinCensored – Magnolia {Depraved Spring Madness  Hunt}

Nails – …::: Scrub :::… –  La muerte psicodelica Nails {Avilable@ Stuff in stock}

Tattopiccara – Dirty little Bitch {Available @GSP}

Bag – Censored – Vintage bag {Available @Tropicalia Big Bazaar event}

Dress – Blah. – My moody Dress {Available @Stumblebum }

ShoesRetro’ –  polka shoe Red {Available @fi*friday}

Leave a Reply

