We are Young

Give me a second I, 
I need to get my story straight 
My friend’s are in the bathroom getting higher than the empire state 
My lover he is waiting for me just across the bar 
My seat’s been taken by some sunglasses asking about a scar, and 

I know I gave it to you months ago 
I know you’re trying to forget 
But between the drinks and subtle things 
Though holes in my apologies 
I’m trying hard to take it back 

Hair – Loq – Baileys

Belt – :SEY – studdent belt

Jacket – Piccara – Turtleneck Jacket  Neww!!

Jeans – Anymore – Ripper Jeans Neww!!!

Boots – Anymore – Bike Boots Neww!!!

Leave a Reply

