Move Like Jagger

Just shoot for the stars
If it feels right
Then aim for my heart
If you feel like
And take me away, make it okay
I swear I’ll behave

You wanted control
So we waited
I put on a show
Now I make it
You say I’m a kid
My ego is big
I don’t give a sh*t
And it goes like this

Take me by the tongue
And I’ll know you
Kiss me till you’re drunk
And I’ll show you

You want the moves like jagger
I’ve got the moves like jagger
I’ve got the mooooooves… like jagger

I don’t need try to control you
Look into my eyes and I’ll own you

With them the moves like jagger
I’ve got the moves like jagger
I’ve got the mooooooves… like jagger

Hair – Truth – Cate

Skin – [PF] – Alyx Candy Heart

Glasses – ShadZ – Biever Fever

Nails – Candy Nails – Candy skull

NecklaceCandy boom – Ice cream necklace {Available @gatcha party event}

Necklace*Anymore – Bunny {Available @gatcha party event}

Toppiccara – Half Top pink {Available @gatcha party event}

Pantspiccara – Trainning Pants Mesh {Available @XYROOM event}

Shoes – *Anymore – Slip – on Special Edit {Available @gatcha party event}

Leave a Reply

