And I love Her – The Beatles

I give her all my love
That's all I do
And if you saw my love
You'd love her too
I love her
She gives me everything
And tenderly
The kiss my lover brings
She brings to me
And I love her
A love like ours
Could never die
As long as I

Have you near me
Bright are the stars that shine
Dark is the sky
I know this love of mine
Will never die
And I love her
Bright are the stars that shine
Dark is the sky
I know this love of mine
Will never die
And I love her

Hair - Burley - Ana
Skin - [PF] - Alyx candy hearts
Bracelet1 - piccara - Gypsy Bracelets- Gold Green
Bracelet2 - .:* LOULOU&CO *:. - Bracelets :: SUMMER :: blue
Tattoo - piccara - what doesn't kill you tat. {Available @GSP event}
Skirt - *Anymore Hippie skirt (Mesh) Neww!!
Feet - [AL] - Bare tip toe 

Leave a Reply

