Gypsy

‘Cause I’m a gypsy
Are you coming with me?
I might steal your clothes
And wear them if they fit me

I don’t make agreements
Just like a gypsy
And I won’t back down
‘Cause life’s already bit me

Hair – [BURLEY] – Ana

Skin – .::WOW Skins::. – Chiara tan {Available@Vanity Fair}

Belt – [SPLASH]- Starfish Belt {Available@Vanity Fair}

Bracelet -::B::U::B:: Bracelet pink – yellow {Available@Vanity Fair}

Corset – .:: [F]uchOn ::. Pitsy  Mesh Corset Floral #1 {Available@Vanity Fair}

Skirt – Piccara – Ombre Maxi Skirt  {Available@Pink Ribbon Fair}

Flats -::B::U::B:: – Mesh Ballet Flats (pink) {Available@Vanity Fair}

Leave a Reply

